Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Edgewater Dental Group

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Edgewater, Chicago, IL

15 total reviews

Edgewater Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duane B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Friendly and relaxed atmosphere
Felix O.
Submitted 11/20/18
I would say she is really good in what she is doing. She will explain every detail to you and be fair about the good and bad side effects
Felix O.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great experience
Kwan C.
Submitted 11/14/18
The environment was friendly and welcoming, however certain procedures seem overpriced compared to competitors and it was a hassle trying to get proper pain relief medication. Other than that, the doctor was very professional. I look forward for more work to be done after the current work heals.
JOSEPH V.
Submitted 11/13/18
Awesome staff, clear communication, pleasant environment.
Anthony K.
Submitted 11/10/18
Always greeted by my first name and a friendly good morning. Dr.Hermann always professional and caring about all aspects of your health.
Marisol R.
Submitted 11/09/18
Super satisfied with their customer service and the job itself. Strongly recommend them!
Gabe G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Awesome
Tarah S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great doctor, very informative. Just completely helpful, and I would recommend him and his wife who is another doctor at the office to anyone!
Charles E.
Submitted 11/08/18
Thorough and efficient!
James M.
Submitted 11/07/18
I experienced the best care ever. The doctor's were very professional in all areas.
Szilard H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Test
Kristian H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Attentive and open minded to patient’s concerns and comments.
Sabina D.
Submitted 11/01/18
Best dental office. Friendly and professional staff.
Don L.
Submitted 10/31/18
Very pleasant experience. Looks out for the patient! Did the impossible and saved my teeth two times now! Many thanks!