Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Edgewater Dental Group

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Edgewater, Chicago, IL

120 total reviews

Edgewater Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rob D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great as always
Janice W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very smart a great dentist.
Shyam P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Perfect service
Barbara P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Hermann and all of the staff at Edgewater Dental are the absolute best of any Dentist office I have ever been to. They are kind, considerate, friendly and very helpful & caring. I would recommend them to family, friends when needed.
Victor F.
Submitted 04/09/22
I always feel like I’m listened to and the provided with a plan or solution. Interactions feel natural even after just two visits. I look forward to having my tooth removed…
Kimberly K.
Submitted 03/14/22
Really great work always and attention to detail
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dentist was great but the staff was not prepared when I arrived. I waited 40 minutes while they got setup. I was the 1st appt to the day.
Carlos B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Wonderful
Harold H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very good, liked the camera to see filling issues. Helpful to better understand situation.
Masoome M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional. Dr hermann gave my teeth a new life . Thanks dr hermann
Victor F.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone is polite and professional.
Kriengsilp P.
Submitted 01/30/22
Went in for a morning appointment with Dr. Hermann for an oral exam. He is very caring and knowledgeable. After the exam, he took his time explaining, answering all the questions and addressing the concerns I have about my condition. He also gave me a follow up call in the afternoon to ease my concern. I highly recommend Dr. Hermann.
Brian V.
Submitted 01/23/22
He was very knowledgeable and very helpful!
Lisa A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Clean and comfortable
Chavez C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Absolutely love this dental office amazing staff and great doctors
Sean S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Welcoming and courteous staff! Everyone I interacted with was great! Thanks again everyone!
Madeline T.
Submitted 12/07/21
Incredibly kind and professional staff. I had a great experience as a first-time patient.
Milko D.
Submitted 12/06/21
Fast and good
Art F.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent
Christopher L.
Submitted 10/29/21
I think it's the best place too go in the Edgewater area. Everyone is very nice and the dentists are kind and good at what they do. This is my dentist spot and I will come here for all my teeth needs.