Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Edgewater Dental Group

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Edgewater, Chicago, IL

36 total reviews

Edgewater Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar E.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent. Dr. Szilard and his staff are very professional.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 04/06/19
It is extremely unnerving to have any type of dental procedure Dr. Herman is brilliant he can be trusted
Marco R.
Submitted 04/01/19
The Staff was great and so was The Doctor. Very Accommodating
Phyllis M.
Submitted 03/27/19
All the staff were very fulfill on my situation as well as very understanding About my TMJ issue as I have a great deal of pain in my Jaw it gets very tired very easily and also locks up on me and gets very sore. The Dr s was very understanding thank you all.
Jesse E.
Submitted 03/23/19
She was awesome and very professional.
Glen O.
Submitted 02/18/19
Good
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Hermann and the whole staff are amazing!
Sofija P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent
James M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Excellent. Clear communication, high professionalism, courtesy.
Joyce F.
Submitted 01/18/19
What a wonderful experience! I got in with an emergency tooth in pain today and was treated with such great care. Everyone was super professional and the facility is really well taken care of and clean.
Sallie H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Awesome job Thank you
Jennifer I.
Submitted 01/12/19
They helped me choose the right frame and the best lense details
Richard G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Appointment on time. Doctor was very clear with his explanations of issues
Matt W.
Submitted 01/05/19
Great service!
MAUD M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Actually, I saw Dr Desai and will be seeing Dr Hermann next week. I was really pleased with the treatment plan they proposed and am looking forward to a beautiful smile for 2019!
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/28/18
The technician named Joe was outstanding, friendly and great to talk to.
Raymond D.
Submitted 12/27/18
Excellent services!
Sara N.
Submitted 12/20/18
I have always been seen quickly at Edgewater Dental Group. The facilities are clean, the staff is kind & thorough. I was recently there to get a filling (never a pleasant experience) & was thrilled when they got me in & out in less than half an hour. They have also worked with me on financial stuff - I am a full-time student & can easily afford their reasonable prices. They print out treatment plans & set expectations for the prices of services before they are incurred. I would definitely recommend Edgewater Dental Group!
Oluranti A.
Submitted 12/18/18
I like the care l received from the team. I also like the environment. Thanks for all you do.
Denise B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Expectations met.