Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Edgewater Dental Group

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Edgewater, Chicago, IL

74 total reviews

Edgewater Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelina S.
Submitted 02/04/20
I had my first appointment at Edgewater Dental today and could not have had a better experience. Every staff member was helpful and friendly, they were super efficient in their processes, and every step was explained thoroughly.
Zohreh G.
Submitted 12/18/19
On time. attentive staff. Clean environment.
Tanya B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very clean and neat office. Everyone is professional. Great service!
Sumittra D.
Submitted 12/05/19
I had great experience here. Dr. Hermann was very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. He explained everything very well. I am glad that I have found this place!
Sandro A.
Submitted 12/05/19
The Dr was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything very well.
Kathryn T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always have a great experience here!
Christopher H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very pleasant service, Dr Hermann, has a very calming manner, her work felt comfortable and she handled the procedure with ease. Very professionally.
Kriengsilp P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Hermann is very caring and thorough in explaining the implant procedure I am having. Great team staff, innovative equipment and nice office!
Randall D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Friendly great service, no waiting
James M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very positive
Delia F.
Submitted 09/13/19
I thought the cleaning was good.
Felipe F.
Submitted 09/12/19
I am a new patient, I am humbly impressed with the professionalism and sincere care that I experienced.I am glad to have found Edgewater Dental....
Mang A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great
Todd S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Professional, courteous. Pleasant experience.
Antonia L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Brian W.
Submitted 08/20/19
First time visit since I’m new to town and looking for a new dentist. I was very impressed with the warm and welcoming atmosphere and the professional staff. Procedures were explained clearly every step and I felt I was in good hands.
Cesar S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very Friendly
Bahran Y.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good
Harry I.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have a hip replacement so I take a pre-medication an hour before a dental procedure. The staff and dentist were right on time. The relaxing environment made my experience even better.
Jeff D.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was in for a standard cleaning. Fast, professional, easy. Couldn't ask for a better dentist.