Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Edgewater Dental Group

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Edgewater, Chicago, IL

67 total reviews

Edgewater Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kriengsilp P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Hermann is very caring and thorough in explaining the implant procedure I am having. Great team staff, innovative equipment and nice office!
Randall D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Friendly great service, no waiting
James M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very positive
Delia F.
Submitted 09/13/19
I thought the cleaning was good.
Felipe F.
Submitted 09/12/19
I am a new patient, I am humbly impressed with the professionalism and sincere care that I experienced.I am glad to have found Edgewater Dental....
Mang A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great
Todd S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Professional, courteous. Pleasant experience.
Antonia L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Brian W.
Submitted 08/20/19
First time visit since I’m new to town and looking for a new dentist. I was very impressed with the warm and welcoming atmosphere and the professional staff. Procedures were explained clearly every step and I felt I was in good hands.
Cesar S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very Friendly
Bahran Y.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good
Harry I.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have a hip replacement so I take a pre-medication an hour before a dental procedure. The staff and dentist were right on time. The relaxing environment made my experience even better.
Jeff D.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was in for a standard cleaning. Fast, professional, easy. Couldn't ask for a better dentist.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very welcoming and great service
Charlotte O.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly and professional service.
William B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Atypical Dentistry, they put service over sales, humanity over profit, a rare group of people. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Luis G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Courtesy, patience
Valentino V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Szilard Hermann, and the other Lady's Are great, awesome and patient.
Erasmo G.
Submitted 07/16/19
She is the best all around.
Artur C.
Submitted 07/13/19
All personel is extremely nice and professional! It was a pleasure to visit and time in just flue by.