Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Edgewater Dental Group

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Edgewater, Chicago, IL

4.82/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

Edgewater Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Herman and his team are the best dental profesionales that I have known and have been with them for many years
Dean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Wonderful experience!
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
The dental methods are up-to-date with the latest technology. Dr. Hermann is a patient listener, and takes the time to answer questions and explain the procedures.
Reginald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I had a great experience.
Qiana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The staff was friendly & the dentist was awesome! He pulled my tooth out & I felt no pain. The dentist knew what he was talking about & gave some really great advice
Trevor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very respectful staff who made procedures easy to understand.
Lourdes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I feel valued and top notch customer service. I truly enjoy my appointments
Victor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Good at what he does. Good bedside manner.
Jeffrey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
On time appointment. Procedure was professional and friendly.
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Hermann and all the staff at Edgewater Dental are great. I wish I had found them before I had an implant post put in elsewhere (which ended up being placed crooked). Everyone is very kind and knowledgeable, which certainly helps me because I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist.
Rob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great as always
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very smart a great dentist.
Shyam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Perfect service
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Hermann and all of the staff at Edgewater Dental are the absolute best of any Dentist office I have ever been to. They are kind, considerate, friendly and very helpful & caring. I would recommend them to family, friends when needed.
Victor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I always feel like I’m listened to and the provided with a plan or solution. Interactions feel natural even after just two visits. I look forward to having my tooth removed…
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Really great work always and attention to detail
Jennifer T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dentist was great but the staff was not prepared when I arrived. I waited 40 minutes while they got setup. I was the 1st appt to the day.
Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Wonderful
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very good, liked the camera to see filling issues. Helpful to better understand situation.
Masoome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional. Dr hermann gave my teeth a new life . Thanks dr hermann