Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Edgewater Dental Group

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Edgewater, Chicago, IL

30 total reviews

Edgewater Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Hermann and the whole staff are amazing!
Sofija P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent
James M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Excellent. Clear communication, high professionalism, courtesy.
Joyce F.
Submitted 01/18/19
What a wonderful experience! I got in with an emergency tooth in pain today and was treated with such great care. Everyone was super professional and the facility is really well taken care of and clean.
Sallie H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Awesome job Thank you
Jennifer I.
Submitted 01/12/19
They helped me choose the right frame and the best lense details
Richard G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Appointment on time. Doctor was very clear with his explanations of issues
Matt W.
Submitted 01/05/19
Great service!
MAUD M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Actually, I saw Dr Desai and will be seeing Dr Hermann next week. I was really pleased with the treatment plan they proposed and am looking forward to a beautiful smile for 2019!
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/28/18
The technician named Joe was outstanding, friendly and great to talk to.
Raymond D.
Submitted 12/27/18
Excellent services!
Sara N.
Submitted 12/20/18
I have always been seen quickly at Edgewater Dental Group. The facilities are clean, the staff is kind & thorough. I was recently there to get a filling (never a pleasant experience) & was thrilled when they got me in & out in less than half an hour. They have also worked with me on financial stuff - I am a full-time student & can easily afford their reasonable prices. They print out treatment plans & set expectations for the prices of services before they are incurred. I would definitely recommend Edgewater Dental Group!
Oluranti A.
Submitted 12/18/18
I like the care l received from the team. I also like the environment. Thanks for all you do.
Denise B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Expectations met.
Kerry J.
Submitted 12/14/18
Duane B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Friendly and relaxed atmosphere
Felix O.
Submitted 11/20/18
I would say she is really good in what she is doing. She will explain every detail to you and be fair about the good and bad side effects
Felix O.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great experience
Kwan C.
Submitted 11/14/18
The environment was friendly and welcoming, however certain procedures seem overpriced compared to competitors and it was a hassle trying to get proper pain relief medication. Other than that, the doctor was very professional. I look forward for more work to be done after the current work heals.
JOSEPH V.
Submitted 11/13/18
Awesome staff, clear communication, pleasant environment.