Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Edgewater Dental Group

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Edgewater, Chicago, IL

60 total reviews

Edgewater Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonia L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Brian W.
Submitted 08/20/19
First time visit since I’m new to town and looking for a new dentist. I was very impressed with the warm and welcoming atmosphere and the professional staff. Procedures were explained clearly every step and I felt I was in good hands.
Cesar S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very Friendly
Bahran Y.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good
Harry I.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have a hip replacement so I take a pre-medication an hour before a dental procedure. The staff and dentist were right on time. The relaxing environment made my experience even better.
Jeff D.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was in for a standard cleaning. Fast, professional, easy. Couldn't ask for a better dentist.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very welcoming and great service
Charlotte O.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly and professional service.
William B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Atypical Dentistry, they put service over sales, humanity over profit, a rare group of people. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Luis G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Courtesy, patience
Valentino V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Szilard Hermann, and the other Lady's Are great, awesome and patient.
Erasmo G.
Submitted 07/16/19
She is the best all around.
Artur C.
Submitted 07/13/19
All personel is extremely nice and professional! It was a pleasure to visit and time in just flue by.
Neri C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excelente ,equipo de trabajo súper profesional y humano
Maria C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very welcoming, quick service
Anina H.
Submitted 06/24/19
I had an appointment but had to wait for 30 min. The wait was worth it though. Nice staff.
Erica N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Hermann is a quick and efficient dentist that also makes sure you are comfortable at all times during the appointment. Highly recommend if you’re in the Edgewater area.
Harold H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Allison C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone was so beyond wonderful and understanding about my "dental anxiety". Made the experience as easy and welcoming as possible. thank you
Sallie H.
Submitted 06/11/19
I