Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Edgewater Dental Group

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Edgewater, Chicago, IL

65 total reviews

Edgewater Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anina H.
Submitted 06/24/19
I had an appointment but had to wait for 30 min. The wait was worth it though. Nice staff.
Erica N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Hermann is a quick and efficient dentist that also makes sure you are comfortable at all times during the appointment. Highly recommend if you’re in the Edgewater area.
Harold H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Allison C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone was so beyond wonderful and understanding about my "dental anxiety". Made the experience as easy and welcoming as possible. thank you
Sallie H.
Submitted 06/11/19
I
Adam W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly and professional.
Christopher H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very good service, freindly staff. Excellent care, in a lovely setting. Doctor made the experience as comfortable as could be, being courteous, and taking the time explain in detail what procedures they were carrying out. Thank you
Marcia P.
Submitted 04/27/19
Teeth whitening, worked great and excellent staff!
Thanh D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great service .
Oscar E.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent. Dr. Szilard and his staff are very professional.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 04/06/19
It is extremely unnerving to have any type of dental procedure Dr. Herman is brilliant he can be trusted
Marco R.
Submitted 04/01/19
The Staff was great and so was The Doctor. Very Accommodating
Phyllis M.
Submitted 03/27/19
All the staff were very fulfill on my situation as well as very understanding About my TMJ issue as I have a great deal of pain in my Jaw it gets very tired very easily and also locks up on me and gets very sore. The Dr s was very understanding thank you all.
Jesse E.
Submitted 03/23/19
She was awesome and very professional.
Glen O.
Submitted 02/18/19
Good
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Hermann and the whole staff are amazing!
Sofija P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent
James M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Excellent. Clear communication, high professionalism, courtesy.
Joyce F.
Submitted 01/18/19
What a wonderful experience! I got in with an emergency tooth in pain today and was treated with such great care. Everyone was super professional and the facility is really well taken care of and clean.
Sallie H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Awesome job Thank you